Sure to wow your palate

I have a weakness for popcorn, I must confess. Cannot resist it while watching a film. So naturally, “WOW Popcorn”, in Mumbai is like a blessing in disguise for me. I was excited like a child, as I got ready to tuck into my tub of popcorn.

Neha Goyal of WOW Food Brands has succeeded in wowing my palate with her delectable popcorn flavours. With golden brown corn kernels imported from specific locations across the globe under the banner of “WOW Popcorn”, Neha, has mesmerized popcorn fans.

20131030_085552

The aromatic popcorn comes in several exciting flavours. The Kettle popcorn with a tinge of sugar and a dash of salt, bowled me over completely. I could not keep my hands away from the exciting tub. The cheese popcorn is equally delightful. One can never wrong with cheese anyway. But the icing on the cake was the sweet, caramel popcorn. The melt-in-the-mouth popcorn teased my taste buds and how! For others, there is good ‘ol plain slated and butter popcorn too.

After Napean Sea road, there is now another outlet in Bandra in the western suburbs.

WOW popcorn is tasty, fresh and of high quality. Easily the best Mumbai offers.  At Rs 60 for a small tub, which is quite a lot, it is a steal. What’s more, you can ask for a mixed tub too with all your favourite flavours thrown in. Ir better still you can create your own mix too to suit your taste buds.

Watching a film at home is never going to be the same again. There has got to be a tub of flavourful WOW popcorn for company.

Leave a Reply

